Events under 'Senior Aerobic'
Sunday, November 19, 2017

Event Name

Date

Senior Exercise Class

Thursday, November 02, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Week until May 29, 2018

Senior Exercise Class

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Week until May 29, 2018

Senior Exercise Class

Thursday, November 09, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Week until May 29, 2018

Senior Exercise Class

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Week until May 29, 2018

Senior Exercise Class

Thursday, November 16, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Week until May 29, 2018

Senior Exercise Class

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Week until May 29, 2018

Senior Exercise Class

Thursday, November 23, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Week until May 29, 2018

Senior Exercise Class

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Week until May 29, 2018

Senior Exercise Class

Thursday, November 30, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Week until May 29, 2018

Search Calendar

Where We Are Located

  
601 E 12th Street 
Flora IL 62839
Phone: (618) 662-4406
Fax:     (618) 662-2801

GTranslate

English Russian
Sunday the 19th.